Share a saved view
When you create a new saved view, you can select between Personal and Shared.
If you choose Shared, your collaborators will now be able to see and select this saved view on this workspace:
You can freely change a saved view from Personal to Shared (or the other way around) in the Edit View menu:
A few things to note:
- Collaborators cannot edit, or delete, shared saved views—only their original author can. Collaborators can, however, duplicate it as one of their own personal saved views.
- Your shared saved view is not public. It is only accessible by the collaborators in your Orbit workspace.