Knowledge Base
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Orbit API

Will uninstalling an integration remove activities from Orbit?

Available on Starter, Growth, Premium & Enterprise plans
Available on Growth, Premium & Enterprise plans
Available on Premium & Enterprise plans
Available on the Enterprise plan

Nope! Uninstalling and re-installing an integration will not remove existing activities. When re-installing the integration and historical activities are fetched, if they've already been imported into Orbit then it will skip over them and only import the ones that haven’t yet been imported already.

Related articles

Still stuck?
or